"Re-sharing" makes it easy for friends you trust to share these photos again with their friends. Please use this only when sharing with friends you trust completely as they will be able to then share these photos with their own group of friends. If you are unsure, its best to leave "Re-Sharing" off. The friends you have shared with will not be allowed to "Re-share" again.
Articles in this section
- What is Re-Sharing?
- When I share photos with someone, do they have access to my account and other Albums?
- If I share an Album and then choose to delete it, can invited friends still see the Album in their own accounts?
- When I share an Album, can other people make changes to it?
- If I share an Album and then make changes to it, can my friends see the changes?
- Can people I share with order reprints? Who pays for them?
- Once I've shared an Album, what can my friends do with it?
- Can I write a personal message or change anything in the invitation?
- Are there any email attachments involved when I share photos?
- Can I share more than one Album at a time?