No. When you share an Album with a friend, only that specific Album can be seen by your friend. The Album is viewed in your friend's own password-protected account on the ZoomIn site. The only person with access to your account is you. Your friends create their own accounts by typing in their email addresses and selecting usernames and passwords. From their accounts, they will have viewing privileges only for the Albums you shared with them, and any Albums that they create themselves.
Articles in this section
- What is Re-Sharing?
- When I share photos with someone, do they have access to my account and other Albums?
- If I share an Album and then choose to delete it, can invited friends still see the Album in their own accounts?
- When I share an Album, can other people make changes to it?
- If I share an Album and then make changes to it, can my friends see the changes?
- Can people I share with order reprints? Who pays for them?
- Once I've shared an Album, what can my friends do with it?
- Can I write a personal message or change anything in the invitation?
- Are there any email attachments involved when I share photos?
- Can I share more than one Album at a time?