When I share an Album, can other people make changes to it? sunnyzoomin November 09, 2016 09:46 Updated Follow No. Only the Album's original owner can make changes to the Album. Related articles Can people I share with order reprints? Who pays for them? If I share an Album and then make changes to it, can my friends see the changes? When I share photos with someone, do they have access to my account and other Albums? What does it mean to "share photos"? If I share an Album and then choose to delete it, can invited friends still see the Album in their own accounts? Comments 0 comments Article is closed for comments.