Yes. You still own your Album; your recipients just have an invitation to see it. When you make any changes to your Album, your invited recipients will see the same changes the next time they view it.
Articles in this section
- What is Re-Sharing?
- When I share photos with someone, do they have access to my account and other Albums?
- If I share an Album and then choose to delete it, can invited friends still see the Album in their own accounts?
- When I share an Album, can other people make changes to it?
- If I share an Album and then make changes to it, can my friends see the changes?
- Can people I share with order reprints? Who pays for them?
- Once I've shared an Album, what can my friends do with it?
- Can I write a personal message or change anything in the invitation?
- Are there any email attachments involved when I share photos?
- Can I share more than one Album at a time?