You can write a personal message to be included in the email sent to your recipients when you invite them to see your photos. The instructions on how to see your photos cannot be changed.
Articles in this section
- What is Re-Sharing?
- When I share photos with someone, do they have access to my account and other Albums?
- If I share an Album and then choose to delete it, can invited friends still see the Album in their own accounts?
- When I share an Album, can other people make changes to it?
- If I share an Album and then make changes to it, can my friends see the changes?
- Can people I share with order reprints? Who pays for them?
- Once I've shared an Album, what can my friends do with it?
- Can I write a personal message or change anything in the invitation?
- Are there any email attachments involved when I share photos?
- Can I share more than one Album at a time?