Can I share more than one Album at a time? sunnyzoomin November 09, 2016 09:46 Updated Follow No. Currently you will need to share each Album individually. Related articles If I share an Album and then choose to delete it, can invited friends still see the Album in their own accounts? Comments 0 comments Article is closed for comments.