By signing in to their ZoomIn account or creating a new account, your friends can see the Album anytime, plus order reprints and enlargements of any pictures they choose. Your friends cannot move, edit, re-caption, or delete the photos within your Album. As the Album owner, only you have the ability to make changes to your Album.
Articles in this section
- What is Re-Sharing?
- When I share photos with someone, do they have access to my account and other Albums?
- If I share an Album and then choose to delete it, can invited friends still see the Album in their own accounts?
- When I share an Album, can other people make changes to it?
- If I share an Album and then make changes to it, can my friends see the changes?
- Can people I share with order reprints? Who pays for them?
- Once I've shared an Album, what can my friends do with it?
- Can I write a personal message or change anything in the invitation?
- Are there any email attachments involved when I share photos?
- Can I share more than one Album at a time?